Nota

Trick-or-treat

Origem: Wikipédia, a enciclopédia livre.
Disambig grey.svg Nota: Se procura pelo filme de 1986, veja Trick or Treat (filme).

Trick-or-treat (doce ou travessura ou gostosuras ou travessuras em português) é uma atividade infantil típica do Halloween, onde crianças vão de casa em casa, pedindo por iguariais (geralmente doces) através da pergunta trick or treat?, em inglês, e gostosuras ou travessuras?, em português. Esta atividade é uma das principais tradições do Halloween. É socialmente importante para uma pessoa que viva em um bairro com crianças a compra de doces em época do Halloween. A atividade é popular nos Estados Unidos, no Canadá, no Reino Unido e na Irlanda.

Se as pessoas responderem “doce” essas mesmas dão doces às crianças, se disserem “travessura” as crianças assustam-nas com máscaras, ou fazendo travessuras como encher a frente da casa com papel higiênico e sprays de espuma colorida. É equivalente ao Pão-por-Deus que tem lugar no Dia de Todos-os-Santos.

 

trick or treat

»

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  3. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable advices you have discussed in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions in addition performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  5. Good write-up, Im regular visitor of ones website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  6. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable tips you have discussed in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions in addition worked to get simple way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  7. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have discussed in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition worked to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im certain there are countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  8. I would have been good if I’d found this page before, thanks so much for sharing this. Considering the subject matter, you have done a superb job of making this both informative, while fun to read – excellent job, well done! I like to try to learn something everyday, and this website has certainly taught me something. As my old mother used to say “a day gone without learning something is a day wasted!”. I learnt a great deal from reading this article, thanks. If it’s alright with you, I’d like to post a link to your website from my Facebook page, I hope that’s fine?

  9. It really has been reported earlier the fact that the world wide web is both lucrative and successful in a manner that hardly any other advertising platform has ever been. Its significant success brings company for the family homes of folks a community away from you. This post can help you to appreciate how this success might be your own.

  10. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people do not discuss such issues. To the next! Cheers!

  11. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. Its always interesting to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their websites.

  12. Hello! I could have sworn Ive visited this blog before but after looking at some of the posts I realized its new to me. Anyways, Im certainly happy I found it and Ill be bookmarking it and checking back often.

  13. What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you’re not really much more neatly-favored than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent. You understand thus considerably in the case of this subject, produced me for my part believe it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men are not interested until it is something to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

  14. I just could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual provide to your guests? Is gonna be again steadily to check up on new posts.

  15. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  16. Outstanding post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  17. Pingback: build your own shed

  18. Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  19. Pingback: Desk Workouts

  20. Pingback: russian car crash

  21. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I?ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  22. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , Ill try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  23. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my website =). We can have a hyperlink change contract among us!

  24. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.
    jacket http://www.popdossier.org

  25. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I definitely enjoy reading all that is written on your site.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it!
    john eebest8

  26. Can I simply say what a relief to discover someone who genuinely understands what they’re talking about on the net. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you’re not more popular given that you definitely have the gift.

  27. I’m very happy to find this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new information on your web site.

  28. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

