Nota

geralmente nós falamos sobre o rock internacional,mas hoje eu decidi valorizar o rock nacional, valorizar uma das bandas de rock de maior relevância no Brasil.essa música tem uma certa crítica social, você sabe que banda é essa?você sabe que música é essa?

 

bebida é água

comida é pasto

você tem sede de quê?

você tem fome de quê?

a gente não quer só comida.

a gente quer comida, diversão e arte.

a gente não quer só comida.

a gente quer saída para qualquer parte.

a gente não quer só comida.

(…)

a gente quer a viva como a vida quer.

bebida é água.

comida é pasto.

você tem sede de quê?

você tem fome de quê?

a gente não quer só comer,quer fazer amor.

(…)

a gente quer prazer pra aliviar a dor.

a gente não quer só dinheiro.

a gente quer dinheiro e felicidade.

a gente não quer só dinheiro.

a gente quer inteiro e não pela metade.

 

Titãs-Comida

afinal de contas…

…você tem sede de quê?

… você tem fome de quê?

 

rock nacional.topa?

»

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. hello there and thank you on your information I have definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did however experience a few technical issues the usage of this web site, as I skilled to reload the website many instances previous to I may just get it to load correctly. I were pondering if your web host is OK? Now not that I am complaining, however slow loading instances instances will sometimes impact your placement in google and could injury your high-quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could glance out for a lot extra of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this again soon..

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  4. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  5. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

  6. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary suggestions you have discussed in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those ideas again performed to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough there are several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  7. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the post. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. All those ideas in addition worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough you will find numerous more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  8. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  9. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those recommendations again worked well to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  10. hello there and thank you for your info I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  11. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations again worked to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  12. كدوم تيم رفت دسته 3؟ كدوم بازيكن ايراني توي ليگ اروپا گل زده؟ اقاي گل جهان از كدوم تيمه؟ تا حالا بازيكنايي كه به تيم منتخب جهان دعوت شده بودن رو ميشناسي؟

  13. Thanks a lot for sharing this webpage, I just wish I had found it earlier! The way in which you have written this page is both enlightening, yet also very simple to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task given the subject discussed. I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this page most definitely enlightened me. Thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this page from my Twitter account.

  14. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  15. Excellent blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

  16. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  17. I think this web site contains some very great info for everyone😀. “The test of every religious, political, or educational system is the man that it forms.” by Henri Frdric Amiel.

  18. Keep up the good work , I read few content on this site and I think that your weblog is rattling interesting and holds sets of wonderful information.

Deixe uma resposta

