Nota

“You don’t have a halloween tree?” (você não tem uma árvore de halloween?) – Axl Rose em entrevista exclusiva depois de 20 ano, para cobertura completa sobre a entrevista visite o post https://agatacett.wordpress.com/2012/10/27/passado-vs-presente-seraentrevista-exclusiva-com-axl-rose-traducao/ .

mancada do apresentador:

deixar o Axl tão sem graça ao falar sobre seus atrasos na hora dos shows.

o que foi legal:

a entrevista foi engraçada e Axl entrou na brincadeira.

o que foi engraçado:

a frase que Axl Rose tem na porta da sua casa.

´´a pontualidade é a ladra do tempo“

 

UMA FRASE DE AXL ROSE+opinião sobre entrevista.

»

  1. Just wondering, just before I consider subscribing… is that this an actual, individually composed letter to just about every subscriber, or does every writer compose an individual letter each individual week and mail the exact same composition to all in the subscribers they’re assigned to put in writing to?

  2. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  3. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  5. پایگاه اینترنتی دانلود رايگان كتاب تك بوك در ستاد ساماندهي سايتهاي ايراني به ثبت رسيده است و بر طبق قوانین جمهوری اسلامی ایران فعالیت میکند و به هیچ ارگان …

  6. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations in addition worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  7. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions in addition worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  8. whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of people are searching around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  9. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have debated in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those recommendations again worked well to become simple way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure you will find many more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  10. پدانلود ورزش 3 با لینک مستقیم از پلازا ، مارکت ایران اندروید سلام این دفعه برای شما برنامه ی varzesh3 را ساختم.امید وارم که خوشتان بیاید. و حتما در مورد برنامه نظر …

  11. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable advices you have debated in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those suggestions again performed to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough you will find countless more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  12. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to earn some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those ideas in addition worked to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who examine your blog

  13. Each time I came within just Scotland within just the steering of fulfill my boyfriends household a person of the to start with variables his dad did was sit down and teach me upon a lot of british ads I was in just advice of keep track of by youtube, greatest of them among monkeys. I’m even now a minimal baffled as a final result of the full place, in opposition to be straightforward.

  14. If a locksmith consists of his or her personalized words and phrases, the consumer is not willing to comprise a extended-standing function romance – Simply just whenever the purchaser is pleased with a locksmith’s effectiveness and promptness can he or she assume in direction of be identified as again as soon as once more for work inside of the long run. USA locksmith providers appear in excess of in the direction of be one particular these organization that will work with the maximum latest technological improvements and is knowledgeable of rendering 24-hour emergency locksmith solutions.

  15. Thanks for sharing this webpage, I just wish I had found it earlier! The way you have written this site is both articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an achievement, considering the subject matter written about. Thank you once again for taking the time to publish this, I have learned a lot🙂. As my old dad would always say “a day gone without learning something is a wasted day!”. I learnt plenty from reading this article, thanks. I have placed a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s OK?

  16. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  17. Pingback: Elder Scrolls Online Power Leveling

  18. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  19. Ive learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to create such a fantastic informative web site.

  20. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  21. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

  22. Pingback: woodworking projects

  23. Pingback: Office Workouts

  24. My brotherrecommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  25. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site🙂

  26. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  27. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  28. Dead pent articles, appreciate it for entropy. “The bravest thing you can do when you are not brave is to profess courage and act accordingly.” by Corra Harris.

  29. Pingback: Homepage

Deixe uma resposta

