Nota

Morcego – Halloween

31 de outubro de 2011por Leila Grillo postado em Atividades

DIA DAS BRUXAS (HALLOWEEN) – 31 DE OUTUBRO

Halloween, apesar de não ser uma festa pertencente a nossa cultura, muitos colégios têm aberto suas portas para bruxas, fantasmas, abóboras, caveiras e morcegos no dia 31 de outubro ou na última semana do mês.

É uma festa comemorativa celebrada todo ano na véspera do dia de Todos os Santos, é realizada em grande parte dos países ocidentais, porém é mais representativa nos Estados Unidos, levada pelos imigrantes irlandeses em meados do século XIX.

A história desta data comemorativa tem mais de 2500 anos. Surgiu entre o povo celta, que acreditavam que no último dia do verão (31 de outubro), os espíritos saiam dos cemitérios para tomar posse dos corpos dos vivos. Para assustar estes fantasmas, os celtas colocavam, nas casas, objetos assustadores como, por exemplo, caveiras, ossos decorados, abóboras enfeitadas entre outros.
Com o objetivo de diminuir as influências pagãs na Europa Medieval, a Igreja cristianizou a festa, criando o Dia de Finados (2 de novembro).

São símbolos comuns desta festa: fantasmas, bruxas, zumbis, caveiras, monstros, gatos negros e até personagens como Drácula e Frankestein.
As crianças também participam desta festa. Com a ajuda dos pais, usam fantasias assustadoras e partem de porta em porta na vizinhança, onde soltam a frase “doçura ou travessura”. Felizes, terminam a noite do 31 de outubro, com sacos cheios de guloseimas, balas, chocolates e doces.

 

dicas de gostosuras ou travessuras

»

  1. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain Ill learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. En terapeutisk lasers biologiska effekt bygger p att laserns ljus r vlordnat och rent med en enda vglngd. Denna speciella typ av ljus ger upphov till lkande reaktioner i cellerna. Cellen har ett antal ljusknsliga delar. Exempel p dessa r cellmembranet, cellens vgg, och mitokondrien som omvandlar syre och blodsocker till energi. Vid laserterapi pskyndas cellernas och kroppens sjlvlkning tack vare detta. Ngra exempel p effekter vid laserterapi r smrtlindring, minskad inflammation, strkt immunfrsvar samt bttre blodcirkulation. Laserterapi r en biverkningsfri behandlingsmetod fr mnga olika symtom och tillstnd. Laserterapins effekter r vl utforskad och den vetenskapliga litteraturen r mycket omfattande. Anvndningen av terapeutiska lasrar i Sverige och resten av vrlden r relativt vanlig och kar hela tiden.

  3. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those ideas in addition performed to become simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough there are several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  4. This is very fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  5. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have debated in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those ideas in addition worked well to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  6. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  7. خبر ورزشی اولین، پرتیراژترین و معتبرترین روزنامه ورزشی با 15 سال سابقه درخشان و توزیع گسترده جهانی. KHABAR-e-Varzeshi is the most prestigious …

  8. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable tips you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. Those suggestions in addition performed to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  9. The very root of your writing whilst sounding reasonable at first, did not really work well with me after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you were able to make me a believer unfortunately only for a while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one would do well to fill in all those gaps. When you can accomplish that, I will definitely be amazed.
    Fashion IQ http://instagram.com/fashioniq

  10. It’s always the way isn’t it – spending masses of time looking for something, only to discover a website like this that provides you all the information in one spot that you have just wasted hours looking for! The way this post has been written is just superb! Not only is is really informative, it is also extremely simple to understand. Excellent job! I like to try to learn something new everyday, and this blog definitely taught me something. As my old mom used to say “a day gone without learning something is a day wasted!”. I learnt a lot from this article, thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this article from my my Google+ page.

  11. Hello there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  12. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in web explorer, may test this IE still is the marketplace leader and a big section of other people will pass over your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  13. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

  14. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  15. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I?ll appreciate if you continue this in future.

  16. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with a few percent to drive the message house a bit, but instead of that, that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  17. After looking at a number of the blog posts on your website, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me what you think.

  18. Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day! “A rut is a grave with the ends knocked out.” by Laurence J. Peter.

Deixe uma resposta

