Nota

 

Gincana da moda para um dia de chuva:

Junte suas amigas, imprima esta lista e procure esses itens.

Ganha quem: achar tudo ou achar mais coisas que as outras

Prêmio: barra de chocolate ou outro prêmio

O pior perdedor é quem: não acha nada ou acha menos coisas que as outras

Mico: a vencedora escolhe o mico

Deve ser impressa uma folha que deve ser colada em uma parede

Tempo de prova: 1 hora

Lista:

 

1 cinto

1 duo de maquiagem

3 presilhas para o cabelo

2 esmaltes (vermelho e roxo de qualquer tonalidade)

1 blusa preta

1 fio de cabelo

1 bolsa (de qualquer tamanho)

Bônus: um pincel para blush

Boa sorte!

 

BRINDE: PAPEL DE PAREDE:

 

gincana-brinde:papel de parede

»

  1. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, Ill try to get the hang of it!

  3. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  4. I am not sure where you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for great information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  5. تمامی کاربران باید نام کاربری مناسب انتخاب نمایند استفاده از نام های سیاسی ،بی معنیو زشت بدون اخطار قبلی از چت روم اخراج می شوند.

  6. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have marketed for an ebook to earn some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those recommendations in addition worked to become simple way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  7. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!

  8. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in this article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those ideas again performed to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  9. Wanted to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have discussed in this article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those suggestions in addition worked well to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure you will find various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  10. Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have debated in the article. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those recommendations in addition performed to become easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure there are countless more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who examine your blog.

  11. It is excellent. I have been previously wanting to know relating to this. I receive feedback with my Fb page and also from time to time Myspace, though the comment segment (Disqus) is dormant.

  12. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your augment and even I achievement you get admission to persistently rapidly.

  13. دهــونــد ورزشــی. آخرین اخبار ورزشی … 26; 14; تراکتورسازي; 3. 26; 15; نفت تهران; 4 … مشاهده جدول کامل · 90/ گفت‌وگوي نمايندگان مجلس با 90 درباره وزير آينده ورزش

  14. Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding suggestions you have debated in the post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. Those recommendations in addition performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain there are various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog

  15. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable tips you have debated in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. All those ideas again performed to get easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this issue. Im certain there are numerous more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who look at your blog

  16. I really appreciate this post. I?ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

  17. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  18. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile.

  19. Hello there! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have got here on this post. Ill be returning to your blog for more soon.

  20. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, its rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  21. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and great design and style.

  22. Pingback: woodworking projects

  23. Pingback: Desk Exercises

  24. Pingback: car crashes

  25. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  26. My friendsuggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  27. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  28. Chris Evans lleva 2, Ryan Reynolds yo creo que lo supera ya se que insisto mucho pero no me quito a este actor de la cabeza para Yorick Brown, que bueno que Shia no se que no quiso jajajaja

  29. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  30. It is in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  31. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one has got something special in it. “Watch what people are cynical about, and one can often discover what they lack.” by George Smith Patton, Jr..

  32. I blog often and I really appreciate your information. This great article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  33. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having problems with your RSS. I dont understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Deixe uma resposta

