Nota

você vai precisar de:

 

1 embalagem de suco em pó para preparo (de preferência maracujá)

 

1 lata de leite condensado

 

1 lata de creme de leite

 

Um pouco de leite

 

Sementes de frutas ou chocolate raspado

Modo de preparo: bata tudo em uma tigela, separe nas taças e coloque sementes da fruta escolhida, chocolate …

Receita de mousse especial (para comer e não de cabelo ok?

»

  1. What a nice example of the series of Variety 2s. I worked at a VW dealership for way very prolonged inside the mid 70s to 1984. Unless this is certainly not a US edition, the bumpers weren’t system color, while the matching bumpers seem wonderful. The seats do not look like originals possibly but they appear better than what they came with.br /Every summer when my kids were being small we’d find time and energy to take a demo out for a extensive holiday and possess daily camp. I was not allowed to use the stove or fridge they came with nonetheless it was even now enjoyable!

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great site.

  3. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  4. Pingback: URL

  5. Pingback: URL

  6. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  7. I am usually to running a blog and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  8. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  9. Pingback: Alex Electronic Arts

  10. ارم چت بزرگترین چت روم فارسی. … مسنجر ارم. عضویت و ورود به چت. برای دریافت مسنجر کلیک کنید. چت روم. ورود به چت روم. کاربران مهمان. نام خود را در کادر زیر وارد …

  11. Pingback: see car title loans tucson arizona

  12. Pingback: Ladie'S Lifestyle Jackets embroidered in United States

  13. Pingback: Embroidered Rapid Dry Shirts North Atlanta

  14. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not fail me as much as this particular one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, however I genuinely thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

  15. Right here is the perfect blog for everyone who wishes to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want toHaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for many years. Excellent stuff, just great.

  16. Next time I read a blog, Hopefully it wont fail me just as much as this particular one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read, nonetheless I truly thought you would probably have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

  17. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  18. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  19. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  20. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  21. Thanks for some other magnificent article. The place else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such information.

  22. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with helpful info to work on. You’ve performed a formidable activity and our entire community might be grateful to you.

  23. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  24. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  25. I do like the manner in which you have presented this issue and it does indeed give me some fodder for thought. Nonetheless, coming from what I have witnessed, I only hope as the comments pack on that men and women remain on point and don’t get started upon a tirade of some other news of the day. All the same, thank you for this superb point and though I can not go along with this in totality, I value your point of view.

  26. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a good article but what can I say I hesitate a whole lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  27. Keep up the excellent work, I read few posts on this internet site and I conceive that your website is really interesting and holds circles of fantastic information.

  28. Hey there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  29. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a great website.

Deixe uma resposta

