Nota

…então comece a surfar atrás do seu roxo perfeito:

para :

os lábios

os olhos

sombra roxa

o rosto

tenha em mãos uma paleta em degradê

e faça um make completinho e roxo!

ATENÇÃO*misturar com outras cores tá liberado!

 


tá na onda ……

»

  1. if i have just signed up but I genuinely would love to see a certain letter (Lorelei Lee’s) is there some position i’m able to probably view it or obtain a copy somehow?

  2. Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  3. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  4. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, its rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  5. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

  6. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  7. Nice post. I study something more difficult on different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and apply a little bit something from their store. Id choose to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you dont mind. Natually Ill give you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  8. I think other web-site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  9. Sure, if you ask me, a lot of the writers utilizing CommentLuv tend to be carrying it out simply because remark volume is more crucial to these individuals in comparison with top quality.

  10. With everything which seems to be developing within this subject material, your perspectives are actually rather refreshing. On the other hand, I am sorry, because I can not subscribe to your entire theory, all be it refreshing none the less. It appears to me that your opinions are actually not entirely rationalized and in simple fact you are your self not really thoroughly confident of the point. In any case I did take pleasure in examining it.

  11. Magnificent website. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you on your effort!

  12. I wish I had discovered this page sooner, thank you so much for sharing your knowledge. The way in which you have written this is both informative, but also very easy to understand and enjoyable to read. Not an easy task given the subject matter. Thanks again, I have learnt something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. As my old father said “a day gone without learning anything is a day wasted!”. I learned a lot from reading this article, thanks. I hope you don’t mind, but I have added a link to this web page from my my Google+ page.

  13. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  14. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  15. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the best in its niche. Awesome blog!

  16. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

  17. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  18. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  19. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  20. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance.
    cheap botas http://www.skippo.org

  21. I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as Im trying to create my own personal blog and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Kudos!

  22. Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”In politics stupidity is not a handicap.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.

Deixe uma resposta

