Nota

 

Presente de aniversário para uma amiga com um estilo:

Urbano:

aquele fone de ouvido muito lindo, mas  cuidado para

não acabar com a sua mesada pois um fone desses é

muito caro!

dica: headphone glossy Capricho-ludi R$109,90

(há opções mais baratas)

Headphone Glossy

onde checar: http://capricho.abril.com.br/vitrine/tech/

onde comprar: http://www.ludipresentes.com.br/pt_br/?

 

Hippie:

um belo óculos daqueles redondos sabe?

dica: Lojas Marisa-R$29,90, mais ou menos

este modelo (há outros disponíveis nas lojas)

onde comprar: http://www.marisa.com.br/Moda/acessorios-femininos?vitrine=1

 

Rocker:

por experiência própria digo que um dos

melhores presentes para uma roqueira  é

uma bela T-shirt de banda!

dica: a mais popular é a banda Rolling Stones (my love)

 

Glam:

um bom presente para as famosas patricinhas é um belo

(e caro) enfeite para os cabelos lisos e loiros de Pathy.

dica: com flores os laços, as famosas tiaras.

 

se o estilo da sua BFF é diferente dos estilos citados

acima,fale conosco nos comentários ou aqui mesmo:

 

bjbj e boa sorte com os presentes

assinado: ágata <3

 

 

 

 

 

presente de aniversário para uma amiga com estilo:

»

  1. I really like how you wrote this article. That is fantastic. I do hope you intend to create more of such kinds of articles. Thank you for this interesting content!

  2. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  5. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  6. I do not even know the way I finished up right here, however I thought this publish used to be good. I don’t know who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  7. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website🙂

  8. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  9. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  10. I have recently started a chat room, the info you provide on this webchatroom has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  11. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  12. I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  13. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thanks!

  14. hello there and thank you for your info Ive definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  15. Pingback: lån

  16. Pingback: SAATVA luxury firm explained and detailed

  17. I think this is among the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  18. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  19. Great amazing issues here. I am very happy to look your post. Thank you so much and i am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  20. Pingback: Sex Toys Online

  21. Pingback: storm drain cleaning

  22. Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this information to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  23. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel.” by Carl W. Buechner.

Deixe uma resposta

