Nota

Imprima e faça o teste:

1.eu sou consumista obsessiva:

(    )verdadeiro

(    )falso

2.o que você faz quando vê alguém mal vestido na rua?

(    ) falo com a pessoa na hora, se não gostar, não gostou!

(    )guardo os meus pensamentos para mim mesma ou comento com alguma amiga minha

3.marque um ponto por frase:

Todo mundo quer ser eu.

Tenho o meu estilo e você tem o seu.

Cheguei, hello! Piso em cima mesmo.

Moda é minha paixão mas sou controlada e criativa.

 

Tabela de pontos das questões 1 e 2,acrescente 1 ponto por frase marcada na questão 3.

Questão 1 Opção a: 2 pontos Opção b: 1 ponto
Questão 2 Opção a: 3 pontos Opção b : 1 ponto

 

Resultado:

De 1 a 4 pontos: parabéns você é legal, criativa e está na moda que vive ao seu alcance.

De 5 a 7 pontos: cuidado!  Você tem que pensar melhor no que faz e fala, não pise em ninguém e muito mesmo a magoe!

 

plano de fundo para a tela do seu computador:

*o tamanho do plano de fundo se ajusta ao tamanho da tela.

 

 

 

um teste sobre você + brindes para você !

»

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  2. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  3. Det som utmärker plantar fasciit är belastningssmärta under främre delen av hälen, men den kan även sträcka sig mot mitten av fotvalvet och bakre delen av ankeln. Vid plantar fasciit uppstår smärtan framförallt när en aktivitet startas. De första stegen på morgonen eller efter vila. Ofta blir det värre ju mer foten belastas under dagen. Ortorehab.se

  4. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. Ill be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. Ill certainly return.

  5. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. Ill definitely return.

  6. Fantastic post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  7. چت روم اشیانه چت یکی از بهرتین چت روم های ایران برای چت ودوست یابی. چت روم آشیانه چت.

  8. ارم چت بزرگترین چت روم فارسی. … مسنجر ارم. عضویت و ورود به چت. برای دریافت مسنجر کلیک کنید. چت روم. ورود به چت روم. کاربران مهمان. نام خود را در کادر زیر وارد …

  9. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  10. از زماني كه شما به عنوان مشترك “جيره كتاب” آبونمان تعيين شده را پرداخت مي‌كنيد، هر ماهه يك كتاب به نشاني شما پست مي‌شود. تلاش كرده‌ايم تا مبلغ آبونمان هر يك از انواع عضويت را بطوري تعيين كنيم تا حتي‌الامكان انتخاب و ارسال سه تا چهار جيره كتاب براي شخص عضو ميسر باشد. با ارسال هر كتاب، قيمت پشت جلد آن از مبلغ آبونمان پرداختي كسر خواهد شد و ارسال كتاب تا زماني كه باقيمانده مبلغ آبونمان به ميزاني باشد كه بتوان با آن كتاب مناسبي تهيه و براي شخص عضو ارسال نمود، ادامه خواهد داشت.

  11. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys Ive incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website🙂

  12. Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the remarkable suggestions you have discussed in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly observing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those recommendations again worked to get simple way to fully grasp that some people have a similar desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this issue. Im sure-enough there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  13. بلاگفا, پرتال چت,ققنوس چت,آواز چتچت,چت روم باران,چت روم دنیا, چت روم ایرانسلی ها چت,چت روم باران,چت روم دنیا, چت روم ایرانسلی ها,چت روم یاهو,چت ناز, میهن چت.

  14. We would state I have got best of luck having acquiring feedback, although seriously, the idea wasn’t luck by any means. This has been any besides connected with lots of perform, and it’s really do the job in which someone else may replicate. My own comments started out getting your hands on as i acquired away from my weblog along with started off commenting with various other sites.

  15. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  16. I have to express some appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of this matter. Because of looking out through the online world and meeting concepts which are not powerful, I assumed my life was gone. Living without the presence of approaches to the difficulties you have sorted out by way of your short article is a serious case, and ones that would have negatively affected my career if I hadn’t come across your web page. Your personal capability and kindness in touching all the pieces was very useful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I can also now relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for this expert and amazing guide. I won’t hesitate to refer the website to anyone who desires tips about this area.

  17. Develop a training system before you start building your downline. Possessing a workout program set up could help you save time. An effectively well prepared application will let you get spanning every one of the information and facts on your new workforce. Getting the data to examine by themselves time, should help provide them with self esteem inside you plus in their new clients.

  18. A person essentially assist to make seriously posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Excellent task!

  19. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  20. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  21. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart. “If the grass is greener in the other fellow’s yard – let him worry about cutting it.” by Fred Allen.

  22. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  23. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  24. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  25. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

  26. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few percent to force the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  27. Pingback: URL

Deixe uma resposta

