uma diva em português,inglês,espanhol…

Galeria

Colombiana de sangue mas na boca e na mente leva várias línguas já sabe quem é?

Sim,é a nossa loca loca:

SHAKIRA

impecavelmente bem vestida com seus looks loucos como ela:

#SweetLoca

suas transformações #Linda!

grandes parcerias

seu grande sucesso 2011-2012-*es para bailar*

parceria com Pitbull

sua história e conquistas em: http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shakira

um brinde:

http://www.shakira.com/

 

»

  1. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Orsaker som kan utlösa plantar fasciit kan vara höga eller låga fotvalv, övervikt, åldersförändringar och pronation (inåtvridning av fotleden).

  5. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  6. ارم چت بزرگترین چت روم فارسی. … مسنجر ارم. عضویت و ورود به چت. برای دریافت مسنجر کلیک کنید. چت روم. ورود به چت روم. کاربران مهمان. نام خود را در کادر زیر وارد …

  7. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  8. This website can be a stroll-via for all the info you wished about this and didnt know who to ask. Glimpse here, and youll positively uncover it.

  9. از زماني كه شما به عنوان مشترك “جيره كتاب” آبونمان تعيين شده را پرداخت مي‌كنيد، هر ماهه يك كتاب به نشاني شما پست مي‌شود. تلاش كرده‌ايم تا مبلغ آبونمان هر يك از انواع عضويت را بطوري تعيين كنيم تا حتي‌الامكان انتخاب و ارسال سه تا چهار جيره كتاب براي شخص عضو ميسر باشد. با ارسال هر كتاب، قيمت پشت جلد آن از مبلغ آبونمان پرداختي كسر خواهد شد و ارسال كتاب تا زماني كه باقيمانده مبلغ آبونمان به ميزاني باشد كه بتوان با آن كتاب مناسبي تهيه و براي شخص عضو ارسال نمود، ادامه خواهد داشت.

  10. Ill immediately grab your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  11. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  12. آوین چت یکی از قدیمی ترین چت روم های فارسی ایرانی میباشد و فقط کافیست یکبار امتحان کنید تا از اینترنت و گفتگوی مجازی لذت ببرید.

  13. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  14. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  15. I beloved as much as you will obtain performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an edginess over that you would like be handing over the following. ill surely come further until now once more as exactly the same just about very ceaselessly within case you protect this increase.

  16. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks
    Masha Lopatova http://scriptogr.am/mashalopatova/post/-masha-lopatova

  17. Pingback: http://www.amazon.com/NYGLOW-Argan-Oil/dp/B00I6R90Q4

  18. It’s sods law isn’t it – spending an eternity searching for something, only to find a webpage like this that provides you all the info in one location that you have just wasted hours searching for! The way in which you have written piece is both enlightening, yet also very simple to understand and a pleasure to read. Not an easy task considering the subject discussed. I like to try to learn something everyday, and this blog definitely enlightened me. As my old dad used to say “a day gone without learning is a wasted day!”. I learned plenty from reading this article, thanks. If it’s alright, I’d like to stick a link to this website from Twitter, is that alright?

  19. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  20. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  21. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  22. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your site in internet explorer, would test this IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good portion of folks will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

  23. Pingback: build your own shed

  24. Pingback: Office Workouts

  25. Pingback: car crashes

  26. Wow, fantastic weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The full glance of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  27. Pingback: lol referrals

  28. Pingback: description

  29. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  30. Good day! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Deixe uma resposta

